• Selma Town Council

  • Selma operates under the council-manager form of government. The town council consists of five members, including the mayor and meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Jernigan Building on East Anderson Street. All council members are elected at-large in non-partisan voting.

    Town of Selma
    Jon Barlow, Manager
    100 N. Raiford Street
    Selma, NC 27576
    Phone: 919-965-9841

    Selma Town Council meeting minutes and agendas

    Information about advisory boards of the Town of Selma, including Planning Board, Board of Adjustment, Library Committee, Appearance Commission and Recreation Committee.

  • Cheryl Oliver, Mayor
    102 S. Massey Street
    Selma, NC 27576
    Term Expires: 2015

  • Jackie Lacy, Mayor Pro-Tem
    610 S. Webb Street
    Selma, NC 27576
    Term Expires: 2017

  • Tommy Holmes
    1010 N. Webb Street
    Selma, NC 27576
    Term Expires: 2015

  • William Overby
    211 E. Lizzie Street
    Selma, NC 27576
    Term Expires: 2017

  • Eric Sellers
    407 Bennett Drive
    Selma, NC 27576
    Term Expires: 2015

  • Not a Member? Not a Member?

  • Upcoming Events

    View All Events »